Contact School

Location
We are located in the Verona Area High School 
234 Wildcat Way
Verona, WI 53593
EA Office: (608) 653-1162 
Fax: (844) 894-6966
Attendance Line: (608) 653-1179 
EA Administrator: Pheng Lee  (608) 653-1012

E-Mail Contacts
Matt Bruss: brussm@verona.k12.wi.us
Tracy Burandt: burandtt@verona.k12.wi.us
Matthew Jewell:  jewellm@verona.k12.wi.us
Pheng Lee: leep@verona.k12.wi.us 

Lesley Morrison: morrisol@verona.k12.wi.us 
Theresa Saley: saleyt@verona.k12.wi.us 

Cami Streets: streetsc@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tordeur: tordeurj@verona.k12.wi.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.