Contact School

Location

We are located in the K-Wing at Verona Area High School
Exploration Academy
400 N. Main Street
Verona, WI 53593

EA Office: (608) 845-4550
EA Fax: (844) 894-6966
EA Attendance Line: (608) 845-4503
EA Director: Pheng Lee  (608) 845-4560

E-Mail Contacts

Matt Bruss: brussm@verona.k12.wi.us
Sarah Elms: elmss@verona.k12.wi.us
Shane Kieffer: kieffers@verona.k12.wi.us
Pheng Lee: leep@verona.k12.wi.us
Steve Lewis: lewiss@verona.k12.wi.us
Lesley Morrison: morrisol@verona.k12.wi.us
Theresa Saley: saleyt@verona.k12.wi.us
Cami Streets: streetsc@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.