Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services-Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Dr. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4698
halbergs@verona.k12.wi.us
Rick Engen
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
engenr@verona.k12.wi.us
Steve Miller
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4667
millers@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Latek
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4909
latekj@verona.k12.wi.us
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Will Howlett
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4434
howlettw@verona.k12.wi.us
Christie Burke
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4491
burkec@verona.k12.wi.us



Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services-Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Dr. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor 
(608) 845-4698
halbergs@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Ryan
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
ryanr@verona.k12.wi.us
Andy Miller
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
milleran@verona.k12.wi.us 
Jamie Diaz
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4698
diazj@verona.k12.wi.us
Gina Parisi
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
parisig@verona.k12.wi.us
Amy Boettner
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
boettnea@verona.k12.wi.us
Karen McBride
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
mcbridek@verona.k12.wi.us
Justin Scanlon
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
scanlonj@verona.k12.wi.us
Justine Moore
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
moorej@verona.k12.wi.us
Rick Engen
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
engenr@verona.k12.wi.us
Todd Casey
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
caseyt@verona.k12.wi.us
Faye Hoban
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
hobanf@verona.k12.wi.us
Lori Ladwig
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
ladwigl@verona.k12.wi.us 
Adam Grindle
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
grindlea@verona.k12.wi.us
Sue Whooley
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4637
whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Page
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4654
pager@verona.k12.wi.us 
Steve Miller
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-466
millers@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Latek
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4909
latekj@verona.k12.wi.us
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Will Howlett
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4434
howlettw@verona.k12.wi.us
Christie Burke
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4491
burkec@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Click Here for more information regarding Special Education Services at Verona Area School District.

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services-Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Dr. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor 
(608) 845-4698
halbergs@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Ryan
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
ryanr@verona.k12.wi.us
Andy Miller
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
milleran@verona.k12.wi.us 
Jamie Diaz
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4698
diazj@verona.k12.wi.us
Gina Parisi
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
parisig@verona.k12.wi.us
Amy Boettner
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
boettnea@verona.k12.wi.us
Karen McBride
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
mcbridek@verona.k12.wi.us
Justin Scanlon
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
scanlonj@verona.k12.wi.us
Justine Moore
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
moorej@verona.k12.wi.us
Rick Engen
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
engenr@verona.k12.wi.us
Todd Casey
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
caseyt@verona.k12.wi.us
Faye Hoban
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
hobanf@verona.k12.wi.us
Lori Ladwig
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
ladwigl@verona.k12.wi.us 
Adam Grindle
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
grindlea@verona.k12.wi.us
Sue Whooley
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4637
whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Page
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4654
pager@verona.k12.wi.us 
Steve Miller
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-466
millers@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Latek
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4909
latekj@verona.k12.wi.us
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Will Howlett
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4434
howlettw@verona.k12.wi.us
Christie Burke
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4491
burkec@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Click Here for more information regarding Special Education Services at Verona Area School District.
Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services-Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Dr. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor 
(608) 845-4698
halbergs@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Ryan
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
ryanr@verona.k12.wi.us
Andy Miller
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
milleran@verona.k12.wi.us 
Jamie Diaz
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4698
diazj@verona.k12.wi.us
Gina Parisi
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
parisig@verona.k12.wi.us
Amy Boettner
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
boettnea@verona.k12.wi.us
Karen McBride
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
mcbridek@verona.k12.wi.us
Justin Scanlon
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
scanlonj@verona.k12.wi.us
Justine Moore
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
moorej@verona.k12.wi.us
Rick Engen
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
engenr@verona.k12.wi.us
Todd Casey
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
caseyt@verona.k12.wi.us
Faye Hoban
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
hobanf@verona.k12.wi.us
Lori Ladwig
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
ladwigl@verona.k12.wi.us 
Adam Grindle
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
grindlea@verona.k12.wi.us
Sue Whooley
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4637
whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Page
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4654
pager@verona.k12.wi.us 
Steve Miller
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-466
millers@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Latek
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4909
latekj@verona.k12.wi.us
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Will Howlett
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4434
howlettw@verona.k12.wi.us
Christie Burke
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4491
burkec@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Click Here for more information regarding Special Education Services at Verona Area School District.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.