Administrative & Support Contacts


VAHS Administration and Student Services

Administration  
Ms. Pam Hammen
Principal
Pam.Hammen@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4410

Mr. Jorge Avalos
Associate Principal
Jorge.Avalos@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4412

Mr. Alan Buss
Associate Principal
Alan.Buss@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4505

Mr. Pheng Lee
Associate Priincipal—VAHS
Director Exploration Academy
Pheng.Lee@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4560

Ms. Tamara Sutor
Associate Principal
Tamara.Sutor@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4411

Office Hours: 8:00 – 4:00
School Day: 8:30 – 3:37
Late Start Mondays: 10:00 – 3:37
845-4400 – Main Office
845-4500 – K-Wing Office
845-4430 or 4431 – Student Services
Attendance phone numbers: 845-4503 – EA/LEAP 845-4403 – 9-12 Grade

Student Services
Ms. Carri Hale, Counselor
Carri.Hale@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4426

Mr. Shawn Harris, Counselor
Shawn.Harris@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4653

Ms. Kelly Knueve, Counselor
Kelly.Knueve@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4626

Ms. Lesley Morrison, Counselor
Lesley.Morrison@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4588

Mr. Jeremy Solomon, Counselor
Jeremy.Solomon@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4429

Mr. Walter Williams, Counselor
Walter.Williams@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4681

Ms. Andrea Bonaparte, Social Worker
Andrea.Bonaparte@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4517

Mr. Cory Zimmerman, Social Worker
Cory.Zimmerman@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4433

Mr. Will Howlett, School Psychologist
William.Howlett@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4434

Ms. Pat Lynam, School Nurse
Pat.Lynam@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4415

Mr. Mark Kryka, Athletic Director
Mark.Kryka@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4490

Officer Matt Morris Police Liaison
Matt.Morris@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4483