Administrative & Support Contacts

VAHS Administration and Student Services Administration  

Ms. Pam Hammen
Principal
Pam.Hammen@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1010 

Mr. Jorge Avalos
House 2 - Teams 2C and 2D
Associate Principal
Jorge.Avalos@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1224

Mr. Pheng Lee Associate
House 1 - Teams 1C and 1D
Principal—VAHS Director Exploration Academy
Pheng.Lee@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1012

Mr. Michael Murphy
House 2 - Teams 2A and 2B
Associate Principal 
Michael.Murphy@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1013

Ms. Tamara Sutor
House 1 - Teams 1A and 1B
Associate Principal
Tamara.Sutor@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1272

Ms. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor
Sara.Halberg@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1176

Office Hours: 8:00 – 4:00 
Main Office - 608-653-1000


Student Services

Ms. Carri Hale
House 1 - Teams 1B and 1C
Counselor
Carri.Hale@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1008

Mr. Shawn Harris
House 2 - Team 2A
Counselor
Shawn.Harris@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1181

Ms. Kelly Knueve
House 2 - Team 2D
Counselor
Kelly.Knueve@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1221

Ms. Lesley Morrison
House 1 - Team 1D
Counselor
morrisol@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1271

Mr. Jeremy Solomon
House 2 - Teams 2B and 2C
Counselor
Jeremy.Solomon@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1180

Mr. Walter Williams
House 1 - Team 1A 
Counselor
Walter.Williams@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1275

Ms. Andrea Bonaparte
House 1 - Teams 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D
Social Worker
Andrea.Bonaparte@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1276

Mr. Cory Zimmerman
House 2 - Teams 2A, 2B, 2C, 2D
Social Worker
Cory.Zimmerman@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1211

Mr. Gynarva Monroe
School Interventionist
Gynarva.Monore@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1021

Mr. Will Howlett
School Psychologist
William.Howlett@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1219

Ms. Rikki Conwell
School Nurse
Rikki.Conwell@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1023

Mr. Joel Zimba
Athletic Director
Joel.Zimba@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1340

Officer Ryan Adkins
Police Liaison
adkinsr@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.