Administrative & Support Contacts

VAHS Administration and Student Services

Administration  
Ms. Pam Hammen
Principal
Pam.Hammen@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4410

Mr. Jorge Avalos
Associate Principal
Jorge.Avalos@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4412

Mr. Pheng Lee
Associate Principal—VAHS
Director Exploration Academy
Pheng.Lee@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4560

Michael Murphy
Associate Principal 
Michael.Murphy@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4505

Ms. Tamara Sutor
Associate Principal
Tamara.Sutor@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4411

Ms. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor
Sara.Halberg@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4698

Office Hours: 
8:00 – 4:00 

School Day: 
8:30 – 3:37 

Late Start Mondays: 
10:00 – 3:37 

Main Office - 845-4400 
K-wing Office - 845-4500 
Student Services - 845-4430 or 845-4431

Attendance phone numbers: EA/LEAP - 845-4503                                                    
9-12 Grade - 845-4403

Student Services
Ms. Carri Hale, Counselor
Carri.Hale@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4426

Mr. Shawn Harris, Counselor
Shawn.Harris@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4653

Ms. Kelly Knueve, Counselor
Kelly.Knueve@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4626

Ms. Lesley Morrison, Counselor m
morrisol@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4588

Mr. Jeremy Solomon, Counselor
Jeremy.Solomon@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4429

Mr. Walter Williams, Counselor
Walter.Williams@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4681

Ms. Andrea Bonaparte, Social Worker
Andrea.Bonaparte@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4517

Mr. Cory Zimmerman, Social Worker
Cory.Zimmerman@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4433

Mr. Gynarva Monroe, School Interventionist
Gynarva.Monore@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4613

Mr. Will Howlett, School Psychologist
William.Howlett@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4434

Ms. Christie Burke, School Psychologist
Christie.Burke@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4491

Ms. Pat Lynam, School Nurse
Pat.Lynam@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4415

Mr. Mark Kryka, Athletic Director
Mark.Kryka@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4490

Officer Mitch Ziolkowski, Police Liaison
Mitch.Ziolkowski@verona.k12.wi.us
608-845-4483
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.