Teachers of the Math Department


Ms. Annelies Howell


howell.jpg

 

G148

(608) 845-4686

howella@verona.k12.wi.us

Mr. Brian Murphy


murphy.jpg

 

K173

(608) 845-4556

murphyb@verona.k12.wi.us


Mr. Jim Guy


Guy.jpg

 

K175

(608) 845-4557

guyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Mr. Chris Hoel


IMG_00141.jpg

 

K143

(608) 845-4590

hoelc@verona.k12.wi.us


Mr. Bill Wuerger


IMG_0009.jpg

 

K176

(608) 845-4563

wuergerw@verona.k12.wi.us

Ms. Jenny Johnston


Johnston.jpg

 

K167

(608) 845-4553

johnstonj@verona.k12.wi.us

Ms. Laura Bakken


IMG_4524.jpg

 

K168

(608) 845-4561

bakkenl@verona.k12.wi.us

Ms. Kristen Hanson


IMG_0041_picmonkeyed.jpg

 

K171

(608) 845-4555 hansonkr@verona.k12.wi.us

Ms. Bailey Hildebrandt


hildebrandt2.jpg

 

K169

(608) 845-4554

hildebrb@verona.k12.wi.us



Ms. Jenna Smith


smith.jpg

 

K130

(608) 845-4580

smithje@verona.k12.wi.us


Ms. Brenda Hofmann


IMG_0029_picmonkeyed.jpg

 

K172

(608) 845-4589

hofmannb@verona.k12.wi.us



Mr. Mark Endres


Mark Endres

K170

(608) 845-4562

endresm@verona.k12.wi.us

Mr. Andy Kruger


Kruger.jpg

 

K140

(608) 845-4569

krugera@verona.k12.wi.us

Ms. Cory Walsh


IMG_9967.jpg

K165

(608) 845-4552

walshc@verona.k12.wi.us

 Ms. Angie Murphy Angie Murphy

K173 (608) 845-4556

murphya@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.