Math

Welcome to the VAHS Math Department Website! 

Department Members:

Jim.Guy@verona.k12.wi.us
Andrew.Close@verona.k12.wi.us
Kristen.Hanson@verona.k12.wi.us
Bailey.Hildebrandt@verona.k12.wi.us
Chris.Hoel@verona.k12.wi.us
Brenda.Hofmann@verona.k12.wi.us
Nicholas.Hoskins@verona.k12.wi.us
Jenny.Johnston@verona.k12.wi.us
Andy.Kruger@verona.k12.wi.us
Angela.Murphy@verona.k12.wi.us
Brian.Murphy@verona.k12.wi.us
Michael.Nass@verona.k12.wi.us
Cory.Walsh@verona.k12.wi.us
Bill.Wuerger@verona.k12.wi.us
Jenna.Smith@verona.k12.wi.us
Annelies.Howell@verona.k12.wi.us

Math Vision and Mission Statement

The Verona Area High School Math Department is very proud of all of our students. It is our goal for all students to learn the math necessary to achieve their goals after high school. The Math Department has worked hard to create several opportunities and supports needed for all students to meet this goal.

More Important Information

  • Are you interested in participating on the VAHS Math Team? Click here to find out more.

  • If you have questions about the VAHS Math Department that cannot be found on this website please contact Jim Guy, VAHS Math Department Chair, at guyj@verona.k12.wi.us.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.