Administrative & Support Contacts

VAHS Administration and Student Services Administration  

Ms. Pam Hammen
Principal
Pam.Hammen@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1010 

Mr. Jorge Avalos
Associate Principal
Jorge.Avalos@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1224

Mr. Pheng Lee Associate
Principal—VAHS Director Exploration Academy
Pheng.Lee@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1012

Mr. Michael Murphy
Associate Principal 
Michael.Murphy@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1013

Ms. Tamara Sutor
Associate Principal
Tamara.Sutor@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1272

Ms. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor
Sara.Halberg@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1176

Office Hours: 8:00 – 4:00 
School Day: 8:30 – 3:42
Late Start Mondays: 10:00 – 3:42

Main Office - 608-653-1000
Student Services -
Attendance phone numbers: EA/LEAP - 

Student Services

Ms. Carri Hale
Counselor
Carri.Hale@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1008

Mr. Shawn Harris
Counselor
Shawn.Harris@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1181

Ms. Kelly Knueve
Counselor
Kelly.Knueve@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1221

Ms. Lesley Morrison
Counselor
morrisol@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1271

Mr. Jeremy Solomon
Counselor
Jeremy.Solomon@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1180

Mr. Walter Williams
Counselor
Walter.Williams@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1275

Ms. Andrea Bonaparte
Social Worker
Andrea.Bonaparte@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1276

Mr. Cory Zimmerman
Social Worker
Cory.Zimmerman@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1211

Mr. Gynarva Monroe
School Interventionist
Gynarva.Monore@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1021

Mr. Will Howlett
School Psychologist
William.Howlett@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1219

Ms. Rikki Conwell
Rikki.Conwell@verona.k12.wi.us
School Nurse 608-653-1023

Mr. Joel Zimba
Athletic Director
Joel.Zimba@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1340

Officer Ryan Adkins
Police Liaison
adkinsr@verona.k12.wi.us
608-653-1022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.