Contact School

Location
We are located in the Verona Area High School 
234 Wildcat Way
Verona, WI 53593
EA Office: (608) 653-1162 
Fax: (844) 894-6966
Attendance Line: (608) 653-1179 
EA Administrator: Pheng Lee  (608) 653-1012
leep@verona.k12.wi.us 
EA Counselor: Leslie Morrison (608) 653-1271
morrisol@verona.k12.wi.us
EA Secretary: Theresa Saley (608) 653-1162
saleyt@verona.k12.wi.us

EA Staff
Matt Bruss - Science Advisor (608) 653-1290
brussm@verona.k12.wi.us
Tracy Burandt - English Advisor
burandtt@verona.k12.wi.us
Matthew Jewell - Social Studies Advisor (608) 653-1242
jewellm@verona.k12.wi.us
Cami Streets - Math Advisor (608) 653-1244
streetsc@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tordeur (608) 653-1311
tordeurj@verona.k12.wi.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.