Student Services Staff


The mission of the Student Services Department is to support student performance by addressing the personal, environmental, social, health and career needs of all students.


Walter Williams
Professional School Counselor
Team 1A
608 845-4681
Walter.Williams@verona.k12.wi.us

Shawn Harris
Professional School Counselor
Team 2A
608 845-4653
Shawn.Harris@verona.k12.wi.us

Carri Hale
Professional School Counselor
Team 1B/1C
608 845-4426
Carri.Hale@verona.k12.wi.us

Jeremy Solomon
Professional School Counselor
Team 2B/2C
608 845-4429
Jeremy.Solomon@verona.k12.wi.us

Lesley Morrison
Professional School Counselor
Team 1D
608 845-4588
Lesley.Morrison@verona.k12.wi.us

Kelly Knueve
Professional School Counselor
Team 2D
608 845-4626
Kelly.Knueve@verona.k12.wi.us

Andrea Bonaparte
School Social Worker
Team 1A-D
608 845-4517
Andrea.Bonaparte@verona.k12.wi.us

Cory Zimmerman
School Social Worker
Team 2A-D
608 845-4433
Cory.Zimmerman@verona.k12.wi.us

Christie Burke
School Psychologist
608 845-4491
Christie.Burke@verona.k12.wi.us

William Howlett
School Psychologist
608 845-4434
William.Howlett@verona.k12.wi.us

Linda Gard
School to Career Coordinator
608 845-4482
Linda.Gard@verona.k12.wi.us

Pat Lynam
School Nurse
608 845-4415
Pat.Lynam@verona.k12.wi.us

Gynarva Monroe
School Interventionist
608 845-4613
Gynarva.Monore@verona.k12.wi.us

Frank Rodriguez
School Parent Community Liaison
608 845-4451
Frank.Rodriguez@verona.k12.wi.us

Melissa Salisbury
Transitional Education Social Worker
608 845-4491
Melissa.Salisbury@verona.k12.wi.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.