Special Education Staff


Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services-Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Dr. Sara Halberg
Special Education Supervisor 
(608) 845-4698
halbergs@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Ryan
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
ryanr@verona.k12.wi.us
Taylor Vergeront
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
vergerot@verona.k12.wi.us 
Mary Kate Rowland
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
rowlandm@verona.k12.wi.us
Gina Parisi
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
parisig@verona.k12.wi.us
Amy Boettner
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
boettnea@verona.k12.wi.us
Karen McBride
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
mcbridek@verona.k12.wi.us
Justin Scanlon
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
scanlonj@verona.k12.wi.us
Justine Moore
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
moorej@verona.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tordeur
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4674
tordeurj@verona.k12.wi.us
Todd Casey
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4680
caseyt@verona.k12.wi.us
Isaiah Crowe
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4571
crowei@verona.k12.wi.us
Lori Ladwig
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
ladwigl@verona.k12.wi.us 
Adam Grindle
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4637
grindlea@verona.k12.wi.us
Steve Miller
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4667
millers@verona.k12.wi.us
Carolle Palmer
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4654
palmerc@verona.k12.wi.us 
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Will Howlett
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4434
howlettw@verona.k12.wi.us

Dana Sorensen
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4491
sorensed@verona.k12.wi.us




 

Click Here for more information regarding Special Education Services at Verona Area School District.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.