Student Services

Student Services Mission Statement


The mission of the Student Services Department is to support student performance by addressing the personal, environmental, social, health and career needs of all students.

Walter Williams
Professional School Counselor
Team 1A
608 845-4681
williamw@verona.k12.wi.us

Shawn Harris
Professional School Counselor         
Team 2A
608 845-4653
harriss@verona.k12.wi.us
Carri Hale
Professional School Counselor
Team 1B/1C
608 845-4426
halec@verona.k12.wi.us

Jeremy Solomon
Professional School Counselor
Team 2B/2C
608 845-4429
solomonj@verona.k12.wi.us
Lesley Morrison
Professional School Counselor
Team 1D
608 845-4588
morrisonl@verona.k12.wi.us

Kelly Knueve
Professional School Counselor
Team 2D
608 845-4626
knuevekj@verona.k12.wi.us
Andrea Bonaparte
School Social Worker
Team 1A-D
608 845-4517
bonapara@verona.k12.wi.us

Cory Zimmerman
School Social Worker
Team 2A-D
608 845-4433
zimmerck@verona.k12.wi.us
Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services
Central Office
608 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

William Howlett
School Psychologist
608 845-4434
howlettw@verona.k12.wi.us

Amy Moschkau
School to Career Coordinator
608 845-4482
moschkaa@verona.k12.wi.us

Pat Lynam
School Nurse
608 845-4415
lynamp@verona.k12.wi.us
Gynarva Monroe
School Interventionist
608 845-4613
monroeg@verona.k12.wi.us
Frank Rodriguez
School Parent Community Liason
608 845-4451
rodriguf@verona.k12.wi.us